Search

OpenUCT     |     Theses & Dissertations     |     Open Journals     |     Open Monographs     |     Open Access Publications Fund  |     OA Symposium 2016

Contacts

For more information please contact:

Jill Caassen: Jill.Claassen@uct.ac.za

Jeremiah Pietersen: Jeremiah.Pietersen@uct.ac.za

Local organising committee:

Reggie Raju (Chair) Reggie.Raju@uct.ac.za
Amina Adam Amina.Adam@uct.ac.za
Jill Claassen Jill.Claassen@uct.ac.za
Glynnis Johnson Glynnis.Johnson@uct.ac.za
Andiswa Mfengu Andiswa.Mfengu@uct.ac.za
Elizabeth Moll Elizabeth.Moll@uct.ac.za
Lena Nyahodza Lena.Nyahodza@uct.ac.za
Jeremiah Pietersen Jeremiah.Pietersen@uct.ac.za